Chamber Winners of Year

Cleve Kerby – MAN OF THE YEAR;  Julee Becker – BOSS OF THE YEAR;  Gloria Olivares – WOMAN OF THE YEAR;  Jennifer Cline – CHAMBER WOMAN OF THE YEAR.  We are proud of these winners. They contribute to the Slaton community in many ways. We are excited they help all of us!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *