Tigerette Softball All-District Team

softballby Brandon Langston

The following girls were selected to the softball All-District Team.
Michael Meyers, SR – Defensive MVP
Malory Cofield, SO – 2nd Team Pitcher
Clarissa Zapata, SR – 2nd Team 2nd Base
Jayden Luera, SO – 2nd Team SS
Jada Coronado, JR – 2nd Team OF
Mireya Hernandez, JR – 2nd Team DP
Alyssa Ybarra, JR – Honorable Mention Catcher Leslie
Escobar, SR – Honroable Mention 3rd Base

Academic All District:
Michael Meyers, SR
Clarissa Zapata, SR
Leslie Escobar, SR
Kambrye Griffith, JR
Malory Cofield, SO



Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *